http://www.appliedscholastics.org/global_locator/search.php
Some tri state names affiliated with this group.
Foundation For Literacy for Life
400 Embassy Row Suite 110
Atlanta, GA 30328 USA
The only other link that comes up using "Foundation For Literacy for Life" as a search phrase is here:
http://www.elearnaid.com/scandtuunst.htmlThis site is Elearnaid.com, the dictionary store, hosted on a Yahoo store site. The link is on a page called "United States - schools and tutors" and it appears to be another list of scientology-only entities. I'd say the elearnaid.com site is another scientology owned front.
e Learn Aid® - The Dictionary Store PO BOX 921585, Sylmar, California 91392 USA
Email us Phone: 818-364-9810 or 800-236-1831 (7am to 2pm M-F)
whois elearnaid.com
Registrant:
Littman, Bernard
ATTN ELEARNAID.COM
care of Network Solutions
PO Box 459
Drums, PA. US 18222
Now, is Bernard Littman a scientologist? Why yes, he does appear to be:
http://www.whyileftscientology.com/ethics.htmlA personal story by Ruth Lorenzen
(f/k/a Ruth Johnson & Ruth Littman)
...
In December 2001, my then husband Bernard (Bernie) Littman had his over 10-year-long "illegal pc" status overturned by LA Org C/S Annie Palmer. He was thrilled to no end and shouted from the roof-tops about it. He posted his announcement to iTheta and a week later added some more information along with a notation that if anyone else wanted their illegal pc status looked at, they should contact LA Day Tours Reg, Steve Drabin.
...
Thanks, Ruth!
Some interesting information on elearnaid.com in the comments on this site:
http://www.mywot.com/en/forum/5053-my-site-has-been-wrongly-labeled-rdIt's on Tilman Hausherr's list of "Scientology and Scientologists on the World Wide Web":
http://home.snafu.de/tilman/prolinks/index.htmland voila:
http://www.truthaboutscientology.com/stats/by-name/b/bernard-littman.htmlCase closed. Next?