Author Topic: Former student of NN Stonehawk East, Albion  (Read 838 times)

Offline midoriwow

• New Around Here
Former student of NN Stonehawk East, Albion
« on: August 07, 2016, 02:36 »
Hi. I am a former student of the stonehawk east center in albion, michigan. i attended in 2007. i have a lot to say and would love to answer questions if anyone has any. in addition to my experience at narconon, i have studied scientology in my free time extensively. i have also infiltrated an org or too undercover. feel free to shoot me a message or reply here; id rather things be discussed publicly for transparencies' sake. thanks for having me.

Offline mefree

• High Value Target
Re: Former student of NN Stonehawk East, Albion
« Reply #1 on: August 07, 2016, 10:27 »
Welcome, midoriwow.

Glad you survived Narconon. Is there a particular experience you would like to share?
The ultimate authority must always rest with the individual's own reason and critical analysis.
-Dalai Lama

Offline ethercat

• Global Moderator
  • High Value Target
« Reply #2 on: August 07, 2016, 14:18 »
Hi. I am a former student of the stonehawk east center in albion, michigan. i attended in 2007. i have a lot to say and would love to answer questions if anyone has any. in addition to my experience at narconon, i have studied scientology in my free time extensively. i have also infiltrated an org or too undercover. feel free to shoot me a message or reply here; id rather things be discussed publicly for transparencies' sake. thanks for having me.

Welcome to Tipping Point, midoriwow.  We'd love to hear anything you want to tell us.  What you say will probably prompt some questions.   :)
   Narconon Reviews
   Independent Reviews of the Narconon Drug Rehab Programs
   Answers to Frequently Asked But Seldom Answered Questions

Offline wynot

• Supressive Person
  • wynot
« Reply #3 on: August 08, 2016, 15:27 »