Recent Posts

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10
Sorry that it took so long to reply, but the assessment was for alcohol evaluation, and or recommendations for DWI classes. I had made a mistake over 12 years ago and just now getting around to getting this taken care of, but NH being stubborn in requiring specif certification's and my state does not recognized them (IC and RC) (International Certification & Reciprocity Consortium) so I went online to see if that would work, and he was one that came up. He sounds like a Chameleon, ready to claim he can do it all, I guess, anyway thank you very much in your help to  help others, as I am a disabled Vet and on a small disability check as of yet, without this post this could of set me back financially. Thank You for caring for the people.
Hi JoeClark,

Advertising links are not allowed on this forum, so I have removed them from your posts.  You are welcome to participate here, but if you add commercial links again, you will be banned.

Gee, I didn't even notice that. Thanks for spotting them and giving the warnings. 'Looks like 3 strikes, and JoeClark is out'
The link is not working for me, any other way to read the whole? Thanks in advance :)

Edit: Works now, sorry for disturbing. And thanks for sharing :)

:w:e:l:c:o:m:e: RayandDr! You didn't disturb anyone... glad your search brought you here and hope you'll stop by again if interested. We have lots of good information here, and at our sister site for educating the public, Narconon Reviews http://narcononreviews.net
The link is not working for me, any other way to read the whole? Thanks in advance :)

Edit: Works now, sorry for disturbing. And thanks for sharing :)
Hi JoeClark,

Advertising links are not allowed on this forum, so I have removed them from your posts.  You are welcome to participate here, but if you add commercial links again, you will be banned.
General Discussion about Scientology / Re: Hubbard's view on identities